Contact Used Supercentre Bristol

Address

Pennywell Road, Bristol, UK, BS5 0TT

Telephone

Sales: 0117 332 2646
Service: 0117 244 9234
Parts: 0117 244 9306

Business Hours

Monday 08:00 - 19:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00 Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00 Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 07:30 - 17:30 Tuesday 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 17:30 Thursday 07:30 - 17:30
Friday 07:30 - 17:30 Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:30 - 17:30 Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30 Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30 Saturday 08:30 - 12:30
Sunday Closed
Go

Used Supercentre

Our Used Supercenre is the biggest used Nissan centre in the South West and sells a range of different used vehicles from a variety of brands.

The Used Supercentre is situated conveniently near Cabot Circus in central Bristol, making it an easily accessible location with the space to store an array of used vehicles.



David Martin

Used Car Manager

david.martin@wessexgarages.co.uk



Nicky Loader

Business Manager

nicky.loader@wessexgarages.co.uk

Rachel Perry

Service Manager

rachel.perry@wessexgarages.co.uk

Glyn Howell

Parts Manager

glyn.howell@wessexgarages.co.uk

James Perry

Sales Executive

james.perry@wessexgarages.co.uk

Billy Hussain

Sales Executive​

​bilal@wessexgarages.co.uk

James Winward

Sales Executive

​james.winward@wessexgarages.co.uk

Nick Whincup

Sales Executive

nick.whincup@wessexgarages.co.uk

Adam Davis

Digital Sales Executive

adam.davis@wessexgarages.co.uk

Fay Johnson

Service Advisor


Steven Cullen

Service Advisor



{"Audi":{"count":2,"models":{"A1":1,"A4":1}},"BMW":{"count":1,"models":{"1 Series":1}},"Dacia":{"count":8,"models":{"Sandero":8}},"Fiat":{"count":8,"models":{"500":4,"500X":2,"Panda":2}},"Ford":{"count":5,"models":{"Fiesta":3,"Focus":2}},"Honda":{"count":1,"models":{"Civic":1}},"Hyundai":{"count":18,"models":{"i10":4,"i30":2,"i40":2,"Tucson":10}},"Jeep":{"count":3,"models":{"Renegade":3}},"Kia":{"count":9,"models":{"Sportage":9}},"MINI":{"count":3,"models":{"Convertible":1,"Countryman":1,"Hatch":1}},"Nissan":{"count":106,"models":{"370Z":1,"Juke":20,"Leaf":4,"Micra":5,"Note":15,"NV200":3,"Primastar":2,"Pulsar":7,"Qashqai":39,"X-Trail":10}},"Renault":{"count":3,"models":{"Kangoo":1,"Trafic":1,"Twingo":1}},"Saab":{"count":1,"models":{"9-5":1}},"Ssangyong":{"count":1,"models":{"Korando":1}},"Vauxhall":{"count":4,"models":{"Combo":1,"Corsa":1,"Insignia":1,"Zafira Tourer":1}},"Volkswagen":{"count":1,"models":{"Golf":1}}}
/used-supercentre/used-cars/search/?location[]=2ad791f9158becac71159b0b292ce7ae8de111cd

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

174 Vehicles available from this location

Careers with Used Supercentre Bristol