Contact Used Supercentre Bristol

Address

Pennywell Road, Bristol, UK, BS5 0TT

Telephone

Sales: 0117 332 2646
Service: 0117 244 9234
Parts: 0117 244 9306

Business Hours

Monday 08:00 - 19:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00 Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00 Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
Go

Used Supercentre

Our Used Supercenre is the biggest used Nissan centre in the South West and sells a range of different used vehicles from a variety of brands.

The Used Supercentre is situated conveniently near Cabot Circus in central Bristol, making it an easily accessible location with the space to store an array of used vehicles.



David Martin

Used Car Manager

david.martin@wessexgarages.co.uk



Nicky Loader

Business Manager

nicky.loader@wessexgarages.co.uk

Rachel Perry

Service Manager

rachel.perry@wessexgarages.co.uk

Glyn Howell

Parts Manager

glyn.howell@wessexgarages.co.uk

Martin Watkins

Sales Executive

martin.watkins@wessexgarages.co.uk

James Perry

Sales Executive

james.perry@wessexgarages.co.uk

Gavin Hayer

Sales Executive

gavin.hayer@wessexgarages.co.uk

Sheldon Tesler

Sales Executive

sheldon.tesler@wessexgarages.co.uk

Adam Davis

Digital Sales Executive

adam.davis@wessexgarages.co.uk

Chris Ellaway

Parts Advisor


Fay Johnson

Service Advisor


Steven Cullen

Service Advisor



Samantha Yates

Service Advisor


{"Audi":{"count":1,"models":{"A3":1}},"BMW":{"count":1,"models":{"1 Series":1}},"Citroen":{"count":2,"models":{"C3":1,"C4":1}},"Fiat":{"count":4,"models":{"500L":1,"500X":2,"Panda":1}},"Ford":{"count":5,"models":{"Fiesta":2,"Focus":3}},"Honda":{"count":2,"models":{"CR-V":1,"Jazz":1}},"Hyundai":{"count":7,"models":{"i20":3,"i40":2,"Tucson":2}},"Jeep":{"count":4,"models":{"Renegade":4}},"Kia":{"count":4,"models":{"Sportage":4}},"Mazda":{"count":1,"models":{"6":1}},"Mercedes-Benz":{"count":1,"models":{"C Class":1}},"Nissan":{"count":92,"models":{"Juke":33,"Leaf":5,"Micra":6,"Navara":1,"Note":10,"NV200":2,"Primastar":2,"Pulsar":5,"Qashqai":24,"X-Trail":4}},"Peugeot":{"count":1,"models":{"308":1}},"Renault":{"count":2,"models":{"Clio":1,"Trafic":1}},"Skoda":{"count":1,"models":{"Octavia":1}},"smart":{"count":1,"models":{"fortwo coupe":1}},"Toyota":{"count":1,"models":{"Yaris":1}},"Vauxhall":{"count":3,"models":{"Astra":1,"Corsa":1,"Insignia":1}},"Volkswagen":{"count":1,"models":{"Polo":1}}}
/used-supercentre/used-cars/search/?location[]=2ad791f9158becac71159b0b292ce7ae8de111cd

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

134 Vehicles available from this location

Careers with Used Supercentre Bristol