About Wessex Garages Leasing & Fleet

Bristol & South Wales


Welcome to Wessex Garages Corporate and Small Leasing Department, dedicated to achieving two principal objectives:

  • To contact existing and new, potential customers, and offer them a dedicated corporate support team which will enable them to access the very best possible service levels; and
  • To work alongside our customers in order to establish long and mutually beneficial relationships.

From an initial service request or quotation for a vehicle, through fulfilling the service requirements to the customer's complete satisfaction, or delivering to them the vehicle they have ordered in the condition they expect, we aim to make the whole Wessex Garages experience one that meets with their complete approval, no matter how many times they use us. As a result we are dedicated to giving as quick and efficient a service as possible in the following areas:


  • Contract hire/leasing quotations
  • New and used vehicle quotations
  • Vehicle availabilities and current lead-times
  • Vehicle specifications and new model information
  • Demonstrating how our performance can save you and your business money
  • Test drives/vehicle demonstration requests
  • New and used vehicle servicing


Meet the team

Mazda Leasing Enquiries  Andy Provis

Mazda Leasing Enquiries


Andy Provis

0117 954 7517

andy.provis@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT ANDY >

Nissan Leasing Enquiries Cardiff   Alec Travillian

Nissan Leasing Enquiries Cardiff


Alec Travillian

029 2034 8715


alec.travillian@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT ALEC >

Hyundai Leasing Enquiries   Helen Walker

Hyundai Leasing Enquiries


Helen Walker

029 2087 7122

helen.walker@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT HELEN >

Kia Leasing Enquiries  Tom Wherlock

Kia Leasing Enquiries


Tom Wherlock

0117 916 5477

tom.wherlock@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT TOM >

Nissan Leasing Enquiries  Nicky Loader

Nissan Leasing Enquiries Bristol


Nicky Loader

0117 954 7506

nicky.loader@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT NICKY >

Dacia & Renault Leasing Enquiries


Andy Shorland

01633 636846



andy.shorland@wessexgarages.com


CONTACT ANDY>