About Wessex Garages Fleet

Bristol & South Wales


Welcome to Wessex Garages Corporate and Small Business Department, dedicated to achieving two principal objectives:

  • To contact existing and new, potential customers, and offer them a dedicated corporate support team which will enable them to access the very best possible service levels; and
  • To work alongside our customers in order to establish long and mutually beneficial relationships.

From an initial service request or quotation for a vehicle, through fulfilling the service requirements to the customer's complete satisfaction, or delivering to them the vehicle they have ordered in the condition they expect, we aim to make the whole Wessex experience one that meets with their complete approval, no matter how many times they use us. As a result we are dedicated to giving as quick and efficient a service as possible in the following areas:

  • Contract hire/leasing quotations
  • New and used vehicle quotations
  • Vehicle availabilities and current lead-times
  • Vehicle specifications and new model information
  • Demonstrating how our performance can save you and your business money
  • Test drives/vehicle demonstration requests
  • New and used vehicle servicing


Meet the team

Mazda Leasing Enquiries  Andy Provis

Mazda & Nationwide Business Enquiries


Andy Provis

0117 935 0222


andy.provis@wessexgarages.com




CONTACT ANDY >

Nissan Business Enquiries Cardiff   Alec Travillian

Nissan Business Enquiries Cardiff


Alec Travillian

029 2034 8715



alec.travillian@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT ALEC >

Hyundai Leasing Enquiries   Helen Walker

Hyundai Business Enquiries


Helen Walker

029 2087 7122



helen.walker@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT HELEN >

Kia Leasing Enquiries Tom Wherlock

Kia Business Enquiries


Tom Wherlock

0117 916 5477


tom.wherlock@wessexgarages.com


CONTACT TOM >

Nissan Leasing Enquiries   Nicky Loader

Nissan Business Enquiries


Nicky Loader

0117 954 7506


nicky.loader@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT NICKY >

Kia Business Enquiries  Dan Diorazio

Kia Business Enquiries


Dan Diorazio

07984 257253


dan.diorazio@wessexgarages.com



CONTACT DAN >