Contact Wessex Nissan - Bristol

Address

Hayes Way, Patchway, Bristol, UK, BS34 5BZ United Kingdom

Telephone

Sales: 01174280119
Service: 01174280127
Parts: 01174280124

Business Hours

Monday 08:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00 Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00 Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 08:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00 Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00 Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00 Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00 Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed
Go
Request A Call Back



Our Nissan brand-centre is modern, sophisticated and cutting edge. We provide the latest models from the Japanese brand's latest-generation models, as well as providing servicing, maintenance, accident repairs and other aftersale work.

The Nissan Centre is conveniently situated just down the road from one of the countries most popular retail centres; The Mall at Cribbs Causeway. The centre is easily accessible from the M5 and the M4, making it a great destination for car buyers in the South West.



PLEASE NOTE

We have recently purchased a new postcode. For this reason, some sat-navigations do not pick up this postcode. In order to find us please search “Hayes Way” as the street name in your sat-navigation.



DIRECTIONS

By car: Motorway

The most direct route is to leave the M5 at Junction 17 and follow the signs to The Mall. After exiting the motorway junction, keep following signs to The Mall. Go straight over the next two roundabouts (First roundabout has a Morrisons on your left, whilst the second roundabout has the entrance to The Mall on your left and entrance to an entertainment complex on your right). Follow Merlin Road to a third roundabout and get into the right hand lane signposted for Filton, take the roundabouts third exit. You’ll now be on Hayes Way and the Nissan Dealership will be directly in front of you, you’ll need the third exit at the mini roundabout to enter the dealership.

Meet the team

Dale Richardson  Operations Director. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Dale Richardson

Operations Director

Brian Edwards

Business Manager

brian.edwards@wessexgarages.com

Jacob Hollings – Business Manager. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Jacob Hollings 

Business Manager

jacob.hollings@wessexgarages.com​

Dominic Knight  General Sales Manager. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Dominic Knight

General Sales Manager

dominic.knight@wessexgarages.com​

Andy Davis

New Car Controller

andy.davis@wessexgarages.com​

James Camidge  Used Car Controller. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

James Camidge

Used Car Controller ​

james.camidge@wessexgarages.com​

James Perry  Sales Executive. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

James Perry

Senior Sales Executive and NISMO Specialist

james.perry@wessexgarages.co.uk​

Zac Knight Sales Executive. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Zac Knight

Sales Executive

zachary.knight@wessexgarages.co.uk​

Scott Dann 

Sales Executive

scott.dann@wessexgarages.com​

Jansen Miles

Sales Executive

jansen.miles@wessexgarages.com

Chrisine Taylor​ Motability Expert

Chrisine Taylor

Motability Expert

christine.taylor@wessexgarages.com


Digital Sales Executive​. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Andrew Crowther

Digital Sales Executive​

andrew.crowther@wessexgarages.com​

Jess Cherry O’Donnell   Showroom Host​. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Jess Cherry O’Donnell 

Showroom Host

Service Team

Darren Lakin  Aftersales Director. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Darren Lakin

Aftersales Director

Marc Hawkey Aftersales Manager​. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Marc Hawkey 

Aftersales Manager

marc.hawkey@wessexgarages.com​

 Lee Rossiter  Parts Manager. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Lee Rossiter

Assistant Service Manager and Parts Manager

lee.rossiter@wessexgarages.com

Rachael Lintern  Service Advisor. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Rachael Lintern

Service and Warranty Administrator

rachael.lintern@wessexgarages.com​

Luke Broderick

Service Advisor

luke.broderick@wessexgarages.com​



Darren Adams

Service Advisor

darren.adams@wessexgarages.com



Nick Malpas

Service Advisor

nick.malpas@wessexgarages.com

Workshop Team​

Andy Edwards  Workshop Controller​. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Andy Edwards

Workshop Controller​

Marcus Hamilton Master Technician. Nissan Cribbs Causeway

Marcus Hamilton

Master Technician

Joel Smith 

Technician

Ollie Glossop

Qualified Mechanic

Camron Wilmott-Angell 

Apprentice Technician 

Parts Team

Mitchell Clark

Senior Parts Advisor

Jack Grant

Parts Advisor

USED VEHICLES SEARCH

181 Vehicles available from this location

Careers with Wessex Nissan - Bristol